Contact

DANDENONG SOUTH

71 FRANKSTON-DANDENONG ROAD,
DANDENONG SOUTH 3175 VICTORIA
TELEPHONE +61 3 9791 5200
FACSIMILIE +61 3 9706 8184

OPENING HOURS

MON – FRI 9.00AM – 5.30PM
SAT 10.00AM – 5.00PM
SUN 11.00AM – 5.00PM

CHRISTMAS 2016 TRADING HOURS

Wednesday 21st December 9.00AM – 5.30PM
Thursday 22nd December 9.00AM – 5.30PM
Friday 23rd December 9.00AM – 5.30PM
Saturday 24th December 10.00AM – 2.00PM
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December 10.00AM – 5.00PM
Tuesday 27th December 10.00AM – 5.00PM
Wednesday 28th December 9.00AM – 5.30PM
Thursday 29th December 9.00AM – 5.30PM
Friday 30th December 9.00AM – 5.30PM
Saturday 31st December 10.00AM – 2.00PM
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 9.00AM – 5.30PM

ENQUIRIES

Please email your enquiries to:
online@keeki.com.au

NEWSLETTER

To find out more about Keeki’s exclusive offers & VIP nights, you can subscribe to our newsletter.

Fields marked with an * are required

HAVE A QUESTION? Check out our FAQs

  • Want to socialize with us?  Facebook_WO_invert_resize  Instagram_WO_invert_resize  Pinterest_WO_invert_resize  googleplus_WO_invert  twitter_WO_invert  YouTube_WO_invert2  houzz_WO_invert
    Tag us at #keeki_mystyle or Tweet to us @keeki_mystyle
  • Email Us
  • If you have a Customer Service/Warranty question, please call+61 3 9791 5200 or email enquiries@keeki.com.au

Property Styling & Hire
To receive special industry pricing on Property Styling & Hire services, please apply here.